2020 Convention Committee

Convention Chairman –Steven J. Johnson sjohnson@fljdcpa.com
C: (305) 335-1752
Registration Chairman – Stephen M. Molnar stevemolnar1992@gmail.com
C:(904) 524-4015   H: (305) 940-3249
Treasurer – Marianne Napolitano hotrrchick@gmail.com
C: (305)-733-0655   W: (904)-232-3001
Tours & Trips – Larry Shughart larryshughart@outlook.com
H: (904) 292-3000   C: (352) 284-1250
Publicity & Printing – Mike White Mike@cfmedia.net
H: (904) 292-3000   C: (904) 476-2940
Marketplace – Mike Setzer setzermichael@hotmail.com
H: (954) 476-1058
Auction – Fred Gorbell fgorbell@yahoo.com
H (904) 641-6391   C: (904) 654-5258
Seminars – Steve Baxendale baxendas@hotmail.com
H: (904) 288-0870   C: (904) 631-1120
Convention Cars – Bill Trappen Bill9678@aol.com
(407) 365-7860
Convention Cars - Security – Mike Mills flyermike1949@gmail.com
(612) 382-0325
Public Displays – Lloyd E. Lippert lelippert@aol.com
(904) 200-1718
Welcome Party & Banquet – Linda Johnson lca33137@bellsouth.net
(904) 309-2875
Dept 56 Collectors Liaison  – Richard Walker richew44@yahoo.com
(352) 871-4973
SD Vice President – Jay Zschau jayz@penningtonlaw.com
(727) 784-8490
TCA National Convention Chair – Bob Keller BKeller046@gmail.com
(404) 787-9112
D56 No FL Village Collectors – Anita Sanford msan71082@bellsouth.net
(904) 662-6403
D56 No FL Village Collectors – Elaine Anwander anwander@bellsouth.net
(904) 220-0746

 Click here for a full list of TCA email contacts.